Governing Board 2018-2019

Here are the members of the Governing Board for 2018-2019

Chad Shaw – Chairman
Sujata Saha – Principal
Lynn Duncan – Vice Chairman
Lynn Duncan - Secretary
Nadia Auclair – Parent Representative
Jason Maurice – Alternate Parent Representative
Elizabeth Johnstone – Community Representative
Nick Broad - Professional
Betty Calixte - Parent
Tanveer Naseer - Parent
Lydia Woronchak - Parent
Lora Mazza - Parent
Steven Horvath - Teacher
Nancy Gasser - Teacher
Sandra Scandar - Teacher
Kelly Von Eschen - Teacher
Esther Alcime - Teacher
Pasquale Vari - Teacher

Here is the tentative calendar of meetings for the 2018-2019 school year. Please verify with school secretary if the meeting is still on before coming to the school.
All meetings are held at Heritage Regional High School from 7:00pm to 9:00 pm.