Governing Board 2019-2020

Here are the members of the Governing Board for 2019-2020

Chad Shaw – Chairman
Sujata Saha – Principal
Ryan Payne - Secretary

Nadia Auclair – Parent Representative
Sandra Bourdages – Alternate Parent Representative
TBD – Community Representative
Elizabeth Johnstone - Professional

Nadia Auclair - Parent
Sandra Bourdages – Parent
Venus Di Genova – Parent
David Fournier – Parent
Jason Maurice – Parent
Lora Mazza - Parent
Tanveer Naseer – Parent
Chad Shaw - Parent

Valérie Barland - Teacher
Nancy Gasser - Teacher
Ryan Payne - Teacher
Sylvie Pérusse - Teacher
Jessica St-Hilaire - Teacher
Pasquale Vari - Teacher

Here is the tentative calendar of meetings for the 2019-2020 school year. Please verify with school secretary if the meeting is still on before coming to the school.

All meetings are held at Heritage Regional High School from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm.