Contact us

Get in touch

Telephone

+ 1 450 678-1070

Email

hrhs@rsb.qc.ca

Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

Location

7445 Chemin Chambly,
St-Hubert, Québec, J3Y 3S3

Send a message


Administrative Team

Sujata Saha

Principal

SSaha@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6652

Melanie Melnyk

Principal’s Secretary

MMelnyk@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6015

Thomas Crowe

Vice Principal Sec. 1 & 2 (A to K)

TCrowe@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 7014

Angela Cavaliere

Vice Principal Sec. 1 & 2 (L to Z)

ACavaliere@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6582

Carmelina Ippolito

Vice Principal Sec. 3, 4, 5 (A to K)

CIppolito@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6925

Andrea Schellenberg

Vice Principal Sec. 3, 4, 5 (L to Z)

ASchellenberg@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6494

Helina Czerny

Secretary Sec. 3, 4, 5 (L to Z)

HCzerny@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6931

Julie Trépanier

Administrative Services Supervisor

JTrepanier2@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 7423

Scroll to Top