Contact us

Get in touch

Telephone

+ 1 450 678-1070

Email

hrhs@rsb.qc.ca

Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

Location

7445 Chemin Chambly,
St-Hubert, Québec, J3Y 3S3

Send a message


Administrative Team

Sujata Saha

Principal

SSaha@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6652

Melanie Melnyk

Principal’s Secretary

MMelnyk@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6015

Thomas Crowe

Vice Principal Sec. 1, 2, 3 (A to K)

TCrowe@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 7014

Devon Potter-Gillert

Secretary Sec. 1, 2, 3 (A to K)

DPotter-gillert@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6784

Jeffrey Jordan

Vice Principal Sec. 1, 2, 3 (L to Z)

JJordan2@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6612

Sharon Hughes

Secretary Sec. 1, 2, 3 (L to Z)

SHughes@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6754

Andrea Schellenberg

Interim Vice Principal (Sec. 4, 5)

ASchellenberg@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6494

Helina Czerny

Secretary (Sec. 4, 5)

HCzerny@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 6931

Julie Trépanier

Administrative Services Supervisor

JTrepanier2@rsb.qc.ca

Ext. 7423

The second communication is now available in the Parents’ Mosaik Portal.

Scroll to Top